Jinx

It would have to happen that way. The week that I decide to stop trying to get baby on a bottle, he decides to start taking it. I went to pick him up from childcare today and they tell me he was crying after lunch so they offered a bottle and bingo! He drank the whole thing!!

On a brighter (?) side, he does not take the bottle from me. So I can still try the sippy cup.

These babies really have a mind of their own and it is a very reactionary one. It reacts in the exact opposite way to how you want it to act. (Now there’s a sentence that needs a re-write but I’ll take a nap instead).

Leave a Reply

