Cold and runny nose

Baby has been having a runny nose for about 3 days now. I did some reading on the net and it seems that all cold medicines for under 2s have been pulled off the shelves in the States. I don’t know if it is the same in Europe (since we tend to follow the trend in these two parts of the world) but it seems that it may soon be the case here if it is not already.

I dont’ think Baby is in any kind of trouble. It does not bother her or anything. So I’m just going to let it go as is.

I wonder if I’m doing the right thing? I have this faith in babies’ healing powers. Most things tend to heal quickly, like small cuts for example. I suppose it’s all part of the body adjusting. I don’t worry a whole lot because Baby is mostly happy and is growing well.

Anyway, tomorrow is mum’s group and I’ll find out if they have any ideas.

Leave a Reply

