Life with Baby in the tropics

Some would envy this life. Some wouldn’t. But what the … I love it.

Baby is lying on the mat with minimal clothing. Gentle sunshine is filtered by the dense cover of trees. It’s warm, slightly humid. The fan is running at full speed.  Sitting at my laptop with above average connectivity. I’ve just finished having scrumptious lunch that I did not have to struggle to put together.

Yes.

Life

Is

Good.

I think I should count one blessing a day. and Blessing for the day is that Baby slept undisturbed for 2 and a half hours while I read…ah bliss!

Leave a Reply

